icon

Starfsfólk

Alexander Stefánsson

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3170
alexander@thekking.is

Árni Rúnar Karlsson

Sölu- og markaðssvið
Viðskiptastjóri
862 3431
460 3173
arnirunar@thekking.is

Atli Rúnar Arngrímsson

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
atli@thekking.is

Auður Íris Ólafsdóttir

Þjónustusvið
460 3110
audur@thekking.is

Baldur Jónsson

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
baldur@thekking.is

Benedikt Sæmundsson

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
benedikt@thekking.is

Birgir Kjartansson

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri
460 3110
birgir@thekking.is

Birgir Örn Birgisson

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
birgirorn@thekking.is

Bjarni Áskelsson

Fjármálasvið
Fjármálastjóri
460 3122
bjarni@thekking.is

Björn Friðriksson

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri
460 3110
bjornf@thekking.is

Björn Þ. Björnsson

Sölu- og markaðssvið
Viðskiptastjóri
460 3110
bjorn@thekking.is

Björn Þorkelsson

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
bjornth@thekking.is

Bragi Ingimarsson

Þjónustusvið
Þjónustuver
460 3110
bragi@thekking.is

Brynjar Örn Baldvinsson

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri
460 3110
brynjar@thekking.is

Daði Rúnarsson

Þjónustusvið
Þjónustuver
460 3110
dadi@thekking.is

Daníel Rodriquez

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
daniel@thekking.is

Dmitrij Devjatov

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri
460 3110
dmitrij@thekking.is

Einar Bergur Björnsson

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
einarbergur@thekking.is

Einar Hólm Jónsson

Rekstrarsvið
Sviðsstjóri
4603110
einar@thekking.is

Elías Björnsson

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri
460 3110
elias@thekking.is

Freyr Gauti Sævarsson

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri
460 3110
freyr@thekking.is

Geirlaugur Ingi Sigurbjörnsson

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri
460 3110
geirlaugur@thekking.is

Guðjón Á. Halldórsson

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
gaui@thekking.is

Guðmundur Arnar Þórðarson

Viðskiptaþróun og ráðgjöf
Sviðsstjóri
460 3157
gudmundura@thekking.is

Guðrún Gyða Eyþórs Árnadóttir

Sölu- og markaðssvið
Verkefnastjóri
858 6303
460 3143
gudruna@thekking.is

Gunnar Örn Gunnarsson

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
gunni@thekking.is

Hallur Gunnarsson

Fjármálasvið
460 3100
hallur@thekking.is

Hanna Sigurjónsdóttir

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri
460 3110
hanna@thekking.is

Heiðar I. Eggertsson

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri
460 3110
heidar@thekking.is

Hildur Björk Pálsdóttir

Upplýsingaöryggissvið
Verkefnastýra
698 4205
460 3110
hildurp@thekking.is

Hjálmur Dór Hjálmsson

Sölu- og markaðssvið
Vörustjóri
897 1930
460 3159
hjalmur@thekking.is

Hjalti Thomas Houe

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
hjalti@thekking.is

Hlynur Örn Zophoníasson

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
hlynur@thekking.is

Ingi Þór Þorvaldsson

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
ingithor@thekking.is

Ingibjörg Stefánsdóttir

Fjármálasvið
460 3100
ingibjorg@thekking.is

Ingvar Ágúst Ingvarsson

Sölu- og markaðssvið
Sérfræðingur
ingvaragust@thekking.is

Íris Kristjánsdóttir

Sölu- og markaðssvið
Viðskiptastjóri
848 2909
460 3184
irisk@thekking.is

Ívar Steinn Magnússon

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri
460 3110
ivarm@thekking.is

Izaar Arnar Þorsteinsson

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri
460 3110
izaar@thekking.is

Jóhann Másson

Sölu- og markaðssvið
Sviðsstjóri
898 3600
460 3123
johannm@thekking.is

Jóhann Árni Helgason

Þjónustusvið
Sviðsstjóri
824 3907
460 3139
johannh@thekking.is

Jón B. Hermannsson

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
jonb@thekking.is

Kristinn Geir Guðnason

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri
460 3110
geiri@thekking.is

Lilja Ósk Ragnarsdóttir

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
lilja@thekking.is

Magnús V. Snædal

Fjármálasvið
Verkefnastjóri
893 1599
460 3104
magnus@thekking.is

Margeir Örn Óskarsson

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri
460 3110
margeir@thekking.is

Marteinn S. Sigurðsson

Kerfissvið
Sérfræðingur
460 3110
marteinn@thekking.is

Örn Jónsson

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri
460 3110
orn@thekking.is

Orri Rúnarsson

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
orrir@thekking.is

Pétur Ólafsson

Kerfissvið
Sérfræðingur
460 3110
petur@thekking.is

Ragnheiður Sigurðardóttir

Kerfissvið
Sérfræðingur
460 3110
heida@thekking.is

Róbert Örn Ásmundsson

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
robert@thekking.is

Rósa María Ingunnardóttir

Þjónustusvið
Sérfræðingur
460 3181
rosai@thekking.is

Sigurður Haraldsson

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri
460 3110
diddi@thekking.is

Sigurrós Jakobsdóttir

Þjónustusvið
Þjónustuver
460 3110
sigurros@thekking.is

Stefán Jóhannesson

Stjórnendur
Framkvæmdastjóri
460 3110
stefan@thekking.is

Stefán Örn Stefánsson

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri

Stefán Heiðberg Halldórsson

Kerfissvið
Sérfræðingur
stefanh@thekking.is

Steingrímur Fannar Stefánsson

Kerfissvið
Sérfræðingur
460 3110
steingrimur@thekking.is

Sverrir Davíðsson

Kerfissvið
Sérfræðingur
460 3110
sverrir@thekking.is

Theodór Barðason

Rekstrarsvið
Kerfisstjóri
460 3110
teddi@thekking.is

Tómas Dan Jónsson

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
tomas@thekking.is

Tryggvi Gunnarsson

Kerfissvið
Sérfræðingur
460 3110
tryggvi@thekking.is

Þorsteinn Hallgrímsson

Þjónustusvið
Vettvangur
460 3110
thorsteinn@thekking.is